EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Superintendent/Elementary Principal- Rob Nudell

High School Principal - Cassandra Hoseth

Elementary Dean of Students - Dustin Flaten

School Board Members

Name

E-mail

Nathan Sathernates@nce.k12.mn.us
Tina Lecy
tinal@nce.k12.mn.us
Ross Opsahlrosso@nce.k12.mn.us
Jason Douvillejasond@nce.k12.mn.us
Sarah Kjonosarahk@nce.k12.mn.us
Terri Pazdernik
terrip@nce.k12.mn.us